Use these passwords when accessing databases from home.
| ABC-CLIO EBook Collection | Access reference eBooks. |
| EBSCO eBook Academic Collection | Offers a variety of proprietary full text databases and popular databases from leading information providers, ranging from general reference collections to specially designed, subject-specific databases. |
| EBSCO eBook Collection | Search and view the full text of eBooks. |
| EBSCO eBook High School Collection | This robust collection provides full-text e-books that align with a school’s curricula. It includes a selection of classic literary works, important historical documents and general reference materials. |
| EBSCO eBook History Collection | This collection of quality history titles supports the research needs of students and faculty in the study of history. Selections range from introductory texts to more complex and detailed works for all scholars. |
| EBSCO eBook K-8 Collection | This collection contains more than 15,000* e-books chosen to support a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all subject areas taught in elementary and middle schools. |
| EBSCO MasterFILE Premier Reference eBook Collection | This ebook reference collection offers a rich selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects. Topics include biography, history, careers, cooking, literature, genealogy, health, parenting, personal finance, politics, architecture, science, current events, social-emotional health, sports, and travel. |
| Gale eBooks | Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. Topics include Arts, Business, Education, Environment, General Reference, History, Law, Medicine, Multicultural Studies, Religion, Science, Social Science, and Technology. |
| Gale Camerons Collection | Teen mental health and wellness titles. |
| Gale Educators Virtual Reference Library — eBooks | Provides professional resources on Education, Library Science, Social Science and Technology. |
| Gale Environmental Science course resources | eBooks to support the 9th grade Environmental Science course. |
| Gale Global Awareness Project resources | eBooks to support the Global Awareness project. |
| Grolier Science Experiment eBooks | Experiments in chemistry, earth science, ecology, genetics, marine science, environmental science, and many more. |
| MackinVIA | Provides access to eBooks and digital audiobooks in the collection. |
| ComicsPlus | Unlimited and simultaneous access to thousands of digital comics, graphic novels and manga in various languages. Access from Databases section of MackinVIA. |
| myON (Renaissance) | Provides access to English, Spanish and bilingual eBooks. Includes digital audiobooks and myON News. |
| Rosen Learning Center | Interactive eBooks covering Science and Social Studies topics. |
| TumbleBook Library | An online collection of eBooks and read-along chapter books, non-fiction books, graphic novels, educational videos and audiobooks. Includes titles in French and Spanish as well as English. |
Other Resources:
The Digital Public Library of America provides access to thousands of eBook titles. The Palace Bookshelf is a collection of more than 11,000 eBooks that are free to download, no log in or registration required. The collection includes classics, children’s books, textbooks, foreign language titles, and more.
Updated 20Aug24
